My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Sanel Bajramovic

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2022 - Adela B
Sold a home in 2022 in Greenfield, WI 53221

“Very profess, available and understanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2022 - Dominique J
Bought a home in 2022 in West Bend, WI 53095

“Sanel was amazing, I enjoyed working with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2022 - Torre W
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-2134

“Sanel is awesome. I wonít buy a house without Sanel helping me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2022 - Ann C
Sold a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4231

“Sanel went out of his way to make the process easier for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Arun B
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53219-1937

“Sanel was amazing, very brutally honest and kept our best interest in mind, didn't rush me into buying anything. Pointed out flaws and recommendations in every home we looked at. Gave me honest price opinions, you could tell he wasn't after your money. Just as long as you were happy he was content helping. Made paperwork and handling a breeze. All I had to do was say yes or no Applied my VA contingencies to everything to protect me and potential investments. If I ever decide to purchase a new/better home in the future I will be reaching out to this outstanding man again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Natalie G
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4538

“Sanel was amazing, always willing to answer any questions that I had. He always went above and beyond when it came to find my forever home. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone on their journey looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Melissa B
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3416

“We really enjoyed working with Sanel to purchase a home and then sell this property on 99th street. He was very resourceful and make the entire process less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2021 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9520

“I would highly recommend Sanel to anyone that is looking for a realtor. He was very professional and knowledgeable and in the purchase of our new home and the sale of our own.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2021 - Nicholas L
Bought a home in 2021 in Union Grove, WI 53182

“Sanel was great to work with. He kept us informed of the status of offer and and acceptance in a very timely manner. We ran into a couple hiccups along the way with our lender and his knowledge and guidance helped us navigate the process of switching to a new lender 2 days prior to closing. He was transparent with the situations we ran into and didnít sugar coat it, and did what he could to move the process along as smoothly as possible. We canít thank you enough Sanel! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Pedro R
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-3629

“Sanel was very professional and responsive with any and every concern that arose. I will be recommending Sanel and hopefully needing his help on an investment purchase in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2021 - Josey B
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-4601

“He was so helpful even when my bank was not, responded in a very timely manner and was amazing to work with. I would recommend him to anyone and have already recommended him to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Precious L
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53206-2931

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Jolene D
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2125

“Sanel was amazing!! We couldnít have asked for a better person to help us with this experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2020 - Sead P
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4444

“Sanel is very hard working and always available for his clients. He is always professional and looks for opportunities to benefit his clients and meet their needs. Fantastic job and keep up the hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Chris W
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956-1917

“Great guy to work with. Went above and beyond to meet our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Maris H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Llambi T
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2977

“Great agent! Highly recommended ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Tyreese M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2540

“We met Sanel at a showing for our FIRST house that we ever looked at. We were nervous, excited, clueless. We had a agent at the time but that did not stop Sanel from welcoming and treating us like we have been apart of his world since forever. Iíll never forget his statement ďTy and Emma are buying a houseĒ. He said in the most exciting and optimistic tone. Committing to Sanel as our agent was the best thing we did for our home buying process and we would do it over and over again. He is so knowledgeable so Genuine and so kind. We need more Sanelís in this world for sure!! I wish I could give him a billion stars and then a billion more :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Octavio M
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-1101

“Good easy guy to work with, was always in time for appointments and well dressed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - Orlando M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53215

“We had a great experience working with Sanel on finding the home. He was very responsive, professional and always willing to work with our needs and concerns. I feel Sanel did a great job and was a valuable part of our process of buying the home. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase. ”

Show all testimonials